Все города > Saskatoon > Burning Beard Presents : Euro 2016 LIVE

Burning Beard Presents : Euro 2016 LIVE


30
10
июня
21:00

Burning Beard
731 Broadway Ave Saskatoon Canada
Burning Beard & Great Western Brewing Co. Presents:
Euro 2016 Soccer Championships
June 10 - July 10

All games live with sound
Food & Drink Specials for all games.
Call to Reserve your table today

Each day will feature one food dish from a European Country of the day .

Stay tuned for more details

Jersey Giveaways
Predictor Board

Group stage
Friday, June 10
France vs. Romania -- Saint-Denis (1pm SK Time)

Saturday, June 11
Albania vs. Switzerland -- Lens (7 a.m SK)
Wales vs. Slovakia -- Bordeaux (10 p.m. SK)
England vs. Russia -- Marseille (1 p.m. SK)

Sunday, June 12
Turkey vs. Croatia -- Paris (7 a.m. ET)
Poland vs. Northern Ireland -- Nice (10am SK)
Germany vs. Ukraine -- Lille (1pm SK )

Monday, June 13
Spain vs. Czech Rep -- Toulouse (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET)
Rep of Ireland vs. Sweden -- Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
Belgium vs. Italy -- Lyon (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 14
Austria vs. Hungary -- Bordeaux (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
Portugal vs. Iceland -- Saint-Etienne (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 15
Russia vs. Slovakia -- Lille (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET)
Romania vs. Switzerland -- Paris (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
France vs. Albania -- Marseille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Thursday, June 16
England vs. Wales -- Lens (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET)
Ukraine vs. Northern Ireland -- Lyon (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
Germany vs. Poland -- Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Friday, June 17
Italy vs. Sweden -- Toulouse (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET)
Czech Rep vs. Croatia -- Saint-Etienne (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
Spain vs. Turkey -- Nice (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Saturday, June 18
Belgium vs. Rep of Ireland -- Bordeaux (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET)
Iceland vs. Hungary -- Marseille (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
Portugal vs. Austria -- Paris (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 19
Romania vs. Albania -- Lyon (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)
Switzerland vs. France -- Lille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Monday, June 20
Russia vs. Wales -- Toulouse (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)
Slovakia vs. England -- Saint-Etienne (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 21
Ukraine vs. Poland -- Marseille (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
Northern Ireland vs. Germany -- Paris (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
Czech Rep vs. Turkey -- Lens (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)
Croatia vs. Spain -- Bordeaux (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 22
Iceland vs. Austria -- Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
Hungary vs. Portugal -- Lyon (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
Italy vs. Rep of Ireland -- Lille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)
Sweden vs. Belgium -- Nice (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)